Order within 10 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (315) 736-8330   Tollfree: (866) 569-2575   
KOWALSKI FLOWERS INC.
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
226 Oriskany Blvd Whitesboro, NY 13492    Local: (315) 736-8330   Tollfree: (866) 569-2575
Customer Reviews
KOWALSKI FLOWERS INC.
Local Whitesboro, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (151 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

I found Kowalski Flowers doing a google search. I live on the west coast and needed a florist in the Whitesboro area. Kowalski's always does an incredible job. My husband's Godmother always remarks how beautiful the arrangements are when she gets them.
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Person I sent flowers to was very happy and loved arrangement.ordering was quick and easy thank you
Pam's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2021, 2:47 pm

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to our small business!
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent, just as advertised!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

great arrangement-totally loved it. thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, super fast delivery, a little pricey
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

My mom was so pleased with the arrangement she received, it was beautiful and actually resembled the picture online. She couldn't say enough about the sweet gentleman who delivered them as well. Top shelf product and service!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful flowers for my mom’s birthday. She loved them! Thank you for adding to her special day!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were so beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent experience
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The long-distance ordering was easy, there were plenty of choices, and the arrangement was just as lovely as pictured.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am pleased with the ease of ordering and with the prompt delivery. I cannot comment on the flowers or the arrangement as I was not able to see them. Thanks
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Have purchased flowers from you for many years and have never been disappointed.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful, as always!!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have made several purchases from your store over the years and the service is always top notch. Your flowers are beautiful and the arrangements are always above and beyond. Your delivery service is excellent. Your drivers are always very polite and great to deal with. Thank you for continually providing excellent service year after year. I will continue to use your store to fill all of my floral needs in the future!!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always pleased with my purchases
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Quick and easy ordering and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy to work with and their products are long lasting and beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy internet ordering. Great delivery and beautiful flowers. My wife loves them.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The Rose Arrangements were beautiful. Thank you as always for your great service.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent service and beautiful arrangement delivered early in the day to totally enjoy-thank you very much
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful bouquet - friendly sweet delivery man.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

We were very pleased with the arrangement and the service!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great Experience. Flowers were so pretty.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers delivered to the Funeral Service were absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

5 plus stars. Thank you for beautiful arrangements to ease grieving hearts.
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Order flowers for my niece’s birthday and they were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Bouquet was perfect
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had hoped for a sunny, bright arrangement for a birthday. I appreciated the phone call from them that informed me there weren't many yellow flowers to work with - but that they wouldn't make it 'Christmassy'. A week after receiving them, my sis-in-law said they are lovely & still opening. Happy!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered so close to Christmas, I feared I would not be able to have delivered on time. They substituted AND delivered on Dec 24. I really like ordering directly from local florists.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful people to work with and the flowers were fabulous!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy to navigate and prices were reasonable. Unfortunately I don't usually get to see what was sent, but my sister said they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always happy with their flowers and wonderful to do business with
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

It is always very easy to order from Kowalski. And the best thing is that the plants are phenomenal.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

your website is easy to navigate and I was pleased with the selection. I was glad it was delivered the day I wanted it to be there.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers delivered to my best friend in Oriskany. Delivered on time before Christmas during a snowstorm. Wow. Thank you so much. Here’s to you having a prosperous new year Kowalski Flowers and Thank You.
Date: Dec 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

As always Kowalski fliwers delivers the best! A beautiful arrangement delivered to our door in just three hours! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very pleased
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job.
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and just what we ordered!
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent quality and service!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I ordered a sympathy arrangement from here over the phone. Sales lady was very pleasant and very helpful. Flowers arrived and were way beyond my expectations. They were beautiful! I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Grandma was thrilled.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were GORGEOUS and lasted well over a week.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A great experience from start to finish. My bouquet was even prettier than the website photo! Easy to use website and delivery was spot on. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

the "bee well" floral arrangement was beautiful! our granddaughter loved it and said it made her smile after her surgery!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful delivered the next day.
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My neighbor LOVED the flowers. I heard they arrived on time and looked absolutely beautiful.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

beautiful arrangement-she loved it-only problem is the roses never opened up-wondering why not
Pam's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2020, 10:37 am

With the floral arrangement chosen, the container (mug) has a limited water capacity which means more watering of arrangement. When we re-open, please stop by for a few roses at no charge.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2020, 10:38 am

Thanks for supporting small business too!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

They went above and beyond to create the best bouquet.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers arrived on time, they were beautiful and have lasted at least two weeks. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My Mom was very pleased with your delivery.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

She loved the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My favorite place for flowers. Always beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was beautiful I was very satisfied
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Date: Dec 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

You were wontand very helpful when I gave the wrong address. Happy New Year
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipient Loved her arrangement and really made her day. Thank you
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My family's first choice in florist has always been Kowalski's. The arrangement for my father's memorial was beautiful and, as alwaus, long-lasting. And I appreciated the fact that you waited to deliver until that morning to keep them fresh and cool as long as possible. Thank you for years of excellent service.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Kowalski's created an awesome arrangement! I recommend them for flowers for any occasion!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Kowalski flowers delivered a beautiful retirement arrangement! Look forward to using them again for special occasions!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers I ordered were not in stock but they gave me a very comparable match and they were just as beautiful as what I ordered. They are very pleasant people to deal with and I like doing business with them.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister was so pleased. She said the sunflowers were beautiful as well as the roses and the yellow tulips. She also loved the bee. It was perfect - Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

very pleased with the service
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Everyone complimented the floral arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have ordered several times; have always been very happy with the arrangements and timeliness.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent, friendly service, flowers were delivered on specified day 7 we were told by recipient it was a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Well done! The arrangement was beautiful, delivery was on time & beautiful was perfect choice! I was extremely happy all around
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I heard the flowers were lovely!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

This arrangement was perfect as always. Your shop always does an amazing job. Your delivery personnel are always very polite and a pleasure to deal with. I will always shop at your store for all my floral needs. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Oct 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I just heard from my dear friend of 53 years, the recipient of my flowers and I hear they were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for making someone very special to me smile during her time of needed encouragement and strength. Best, Dave Giusti
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love the service I have received from your shop. The drivers are always on time and friendly. The flowers are always amazing. I will keep using your business for all my flower needs. Thanks for the great service.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2018, 9:28 am

Thank you for your 5 star review, So happy to serve you and your floral needs!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The order I placed arrived on time and was just as beautiful as it was online if not better. I will keep ordering all my flowers from their shop. Excellent product and service.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered on-line; flowers were delivered on-time and as depicted. Recipient was very happy with them.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was successful! I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

this florist did a phenomenal job within a few hours my order was delivered and the arrangement was beautiful my co-worker loved the smiley face mug that she can use on a daily basis to remind her of her friends at work
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm just wondering if this shop will deliver flowers to Wal-Mart DC in Marcy. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2018, 8:51 am

Yes! we serve Marcy (Walmart Distrib.) & Whitestown areas Our minimum for delivery is $35.00 not including delivery charge or sales tax.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pretty bouquet delivered in good timing. Considering using them on Feb 14th.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The shipping was fast and arrived on time. My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and I have ordered another arrangement from them since the first one was so good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good local flower shop.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

They were beautiful better than I could have hoped for- well worth the $, delivered on time! So happy with the service and quality- hard to find such a combination when ordering online from a distance!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

This place is amazing. I ordered flower and they were delivered so quick. I also couldnt believe they were more beautiful than the picture
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service and my wife loved the arrangement. Great job at making her day.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy online ordering process. Delivered in a timely manner. Beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Initially I had some problems confirming the Status on one of my orders, but everything worked itself. The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers looked great, I was very pleased my with purchase!
Kowalski Flowers Inc's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2017, 10:47 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your floral business!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Extremely pleased with service and delivery. The centerpiece was exactly as shown in the pic. Receiver was very pleased with it.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service. I put an old address, in error, on the form but they called the receiver and delivered to correct address. Above and beyond service. The flowers were beautiful.
Kowalski Flowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2016, 11:12 am

Thank you for 5 star review. we appreciate it!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

This was an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The receiver of this gift was thrilled with how adorable it was.
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2016, 9:16 am

Thank you for your 5 star review. Your business is much appreciated!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Being from out of state and sending flowers blind to someone in Whitesboro & having them be beautiful is amazing. Very impressed!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement came on time and was in great condition. A little disappointed that the some of the flowers were already wilted and that the roses never opened up at all. But over all very well presentation.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

After many disappointments sending flowers to my mother there in Whitesboro I believe I finally don't feel like I wasted my money! I always have my sister take a photo and send to me! I was pleasantly surprised that this arrangement was what was pictured! Thank you
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2016, 8:39 am

Thank you for your review on our flower shop. We truly appreciate it very much. Let us know if you every need flowers! KFI
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Mother's day Flowers were great, my wife's mom was not home when they first tried to deliver they also could not reach her on the phone. None of that stopped them from delivering these beautiful flowers for Mothers day! I always call directly instead of some 800 number!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I sent flowers to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely do business with them again!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I sent flowers to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely do business with them again!
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 12:05 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was looking for a last minute gift to be delivered to my mother-in-law as I live out of state. A wine gift basket was perfect and Kowalski's came through. They delivered in a matter of a couple of hours. The basket exceeded my expectations as well!!
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 12:07 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

One of the few local companies who put together fruit baskets. The basket was great! I was worried that you didn't deliver on New Year's eve but you came through! Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for the wonderful service with my online order #2817881 to Debra Anne Mondi. You made her day! Cape Coral FL & Rome NY
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent job with the flowers. Thank you for getting the charge card to only credit one. I used you in 1986 for my wedding flowers. You have certainly maintained your quality. Tnx you, Carole
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pleased with this order. My grandmother received the flowers just a few hours after I had purchased them online. She raved about how beautiful they were and she loved the hand painted vase they came in. A week later she said they were still so beautiful. I'm glad they lasted so long. Great quality and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Well I just got off the phone, for the second time today, my parents are absolutely and totally pleased and amazed with the beautiful rose arrangement that Pam provided for their 69th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much Pam for making my idea a beautiful reality in roses! I highly recommend your shop! Dan
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

I did not see the flowers,but, I was told they were beautiful... thank you
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Mother was very happy with her flowers, both the variety and the overall delivery appearance. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent experience!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was very pleased with the service I received, the flower arrangement was beautiful and I also appreciated the followup email after they were delivered.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

Recipient was very pleased with flowers and they were exactly as described when ordering. Was very impressed and pleased with the email informing me that the flowers had been delivered. If I ever have need to send flowers again in the Whitesboro area I will definitely use Kowalski. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service. Fresh, beautiful arrangement. Ontime delivery. Will be a return customer.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

website is easy to navigate. transaction was completed without any problem.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service! The recipient loved the bouquet!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great company. Pays attention to details!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have used KOWALSKI FLOWERS several times and they always do a great job with my online orders. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time and smooth. I would highly recommend KOWALSKI FLOWERS.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NH

Very pleased, will use this shop again.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was very happy with my service
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivered on time. Very nicely done. Great communications. Would recommmend. After sales follow up. Professional and dependable. You get what you pay for. Anyone can deliver flowers. You can't buy passion you just have to find it. Overall Great Experience.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thanks for the " last minute " order that was delivered promptly. And thanks again to Pam for being so pleasant and personable , a rare commodity in todays business world ! The flower arrangement perfect ! Sincerely , Dr. L. A. Jones (WCS '61 )
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you for your many years of excellent service! Your floral arrangements and gift products have always been superb...even when some of them were last minute! See you soon...we need to get "She said Yes" for another future daughter-in-law :-)
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement, very fresh looking. I was impressed.
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

outstanding!!! I ordered two arrangements and they were both grat
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service, Very Nice Product, Would use again. Thanks!!
Flower Delivery To Whitesboro, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on LinkedIn Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Yelp

KOWALSKI FLOWERS INC.
226 Oriskany Blvd
Whitesboro, NY. 13492
Local: (315) 736-8330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl