Local: (315) 736-8330   Tollfree: (866) 569-2575   
KOWALSKI FLOWERS INC.
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
226 Oriskany Blvd Whitesboro, NY 13492    Local: (315) 736-8330   Tollfree: (866) 569-2575
Customer Reviews
KOWALSKI FLOWERS INC.
Local Whitesboro, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

They were beautiful better than I could have hoped for- well worth the $, delivered on time! So happy with the service and quality- hard to find such a combination when ordering online from a distance!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This place is amazing. I ordered flower and they were delivered so quick. I also couldnt believe they were more beautiful than the picture
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and my wife loved the arrangement. Great job at making her day.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy online ordering process. Delivered in a timely manner. Beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Initially I had some problems confirming the Status on one of my orders, but everything worked itself. The flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers looked great, I was very pleased my with purchase!
Kowalski Flowers Inc's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2017, 10:47 am

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your floral business!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely pleased with service and delivery. The centerpiece was exactly as shown in the pic. Receiver was very pleased with it.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was an absolutely beautiful arrangement. The receiver of this gift was thrilled with how adorable it was.
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2016, 9:16 am

Thank you for your 5 star review. Your business is much appreciated!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. I put an old address, in error, on the form but they called the receiver and delivered to correct address. Above and beyond service. The flowers were beautiful.
Kowalski Flowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2016, 11:12 am

Thank you for 5 star review. we appreciate it!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Being from out of state and sending flowers blind to someone in Whitesboro & having them be beautiful is amazing. Very impressed!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement came on time and was in great condition. A little disappointed that the some of the flowers were already wilted and that the roses never opened up at all. But over all very well presentation.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

After many disappointments sending flowers to my mother there in Whitesboro I believe I finally don't feel like I wasted my money! I always have my sister take a photo and send to me! I was pleasantly surprised that this arrangement was what was pictured! Thank you
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2016, 8:39 am

Thank you for your review on our flower shop. We truly appreciate it very much. Let us know if you every need flowers! KFI
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mother's day Flowers were great, my wife's mom was not home when they first tried to deliver they also could not reach her on the phone. None of that stopped them from delivering these beautiful flowers for Mothers day! I always call directly instead of some 800 number!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely do business with them again!
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 12:05 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I sent flowers to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. They were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely do business with them again!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was looking for a last minute gift to be delivered to my mother-in-law as I live out of state. A wine gift basket was perfect and Kowalski's came through. They delivered in a matter of a couple of hours. The basket exceeded my expectations as well!!
Pam Kowalski's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 12:07 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

One of the few local companies who put together fruit baskets. The basket was great! I was worried that you didn't deliver on New Year's eve but you came through! Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the wonderful service with my online order #2817881 to Debra Anne Mondi. You made her day! Cape Coral FL & Rome NY
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent job with the flowers. Thank you for getting the charge card to only credit one. I used you in 1986 for my wedding flowers. You have certainly maintained your quality. Tnx you, Carole
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with this order. My grandmother received the flowers just a few hours after I had purchased them online. She raved about how beautiful they were and she loved the hand painted vase they came in. A week later she said they were still so beautiful. I'm glad they lasted so long. Great quality and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well I just got off the phone, for the second time today, my parents are absolutely and totally pleased and amazed with the beautiful rose arrangement that Pam provided for their 69th Wedding Anniversary. Thank you so much Pam for making my idea a beautiful reality in roses! I highly recommend your shop! Dan
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not see the flowers,but, I was told they were beautiful... thank you
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mother was very happy with her flowers, both the variety and the overall delivery appearance. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent experience!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service I received, the flower arrangement was beautiful and I also appreciated the followup email after they were delivered.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recipient was very pleased with flowers and they were exactly as described when ordering. Was very impressed and pleased with the email informing me that the flowers had been delivered. If I ever have need to send flowers again in the Whitesboro area I will definitely use Kowalski. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Fresh, beautiful arrangement. Ontime delivery. Will be a return customer.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

website is easy to navigate. transaction was completed without any problem.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! The recipient loved the bouquet!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great company. Pays attention to details!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used KOWALSKI FLOWERS several times and they always do a great job with my online orders. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time and smooth. I would highly recommend KOWALSKI FLOWERS.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased, will use this shop again.
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was very happy with my service
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time. Very nicely done. Great communications. Would recommmend. After sales follow up. Professional and dependable. You get what you pay for. Anyone can deliver flowers. You can't buy passion you just have to find it. Overall Great Experience.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for the " last minute " order that was delivered promptly. And thanks again to Pam for being so pleasant and personable , a rare commodity in todays business world ! The flower arrangement perfect ! Sincerely , Dr. L. A. Jones (WCS '61 )
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your many years of excellent service! Your floral arrangements and gift products have always been superb...even when some of them were last minute! See you soon...we need to get "She said Yes" for another future daughter-in-law :-)
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, very fresh looking. I was impressed.
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

outstanding!!! I ordered two arrangements and they were both grat
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, Very Nice Product, Would use again. Thanks!!
Flower Delivery To Whitesboro, NY
See Delivery Areas